Enter your email address:

PMPML Driver, Conductor Result 2017 – Check Online Cut Off Marks

Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML) Result regarding information is now visible for every one who are demanding updates of it. An official link is mention below check it now and get information easily. For more exam related information visit official page.

PMPML Driver, Conductor Exam Result 2017 Check Online Merit List

Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited is an department of government and its keeps working to show you batter services. Now its headquarter is situated at, Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Ltd, Shankar Shet Road, Swargate, Pune. PMPML was created following a merger between the Pune Municipal Transport (PMT) and Pimpri-Chichwad Municipal Transport (PCMT). Department is giving transport service well and giving batter to batter services always. Time to time updates become allow and that you can check all updates.

To get information of result related Driver / Conductor candidates are at right place we are showing here official link for that so click on that and get latest notification easily. Our team is moving always for you. Those who was ion examination they have to get this result now and check their capability.

Driver Test List 1. http://www.pmpml.org/media/4913/driver-test-list.pdf

Driver Test List 2, http://www.pmpml.org/media/4906/driver-test-list-1.pdf

Driver Test List 3, http://www.pmpml.org/media/4901/driver-test-list-2.pdf

Driver Test List 4, http://www.pmpml.org/media/4902/driver-test-list-3.pdf

Driver Test List 5, http://www.pmpml.org/media/4905/driver-test-list-4.pdf

Driver Test List 6, http://www.pmpml.org/media/4904/driver-test-list-5.pdf

Driver Test List 7, http://www.pmpml.org/media/4903/driver-test-list-6.pdf

Driver Test List 8, http://www.pmpml.org/media/4907/driver-test-list-7.pdf

PMPML Driver / Conductor Exam Result 2017 Check Online

Check official website, http://www.pmpml.org/

After giving examination candidates were waiting for result so now they don’t have to wait for it result has come for every one. Now candidates are eligible to show there capability so check it now and get latest information about there result. Every day information are visible so check this.


Add a Comment
  1. sirconductormeritlavkar lava please ……sir

  2. Sir counder merit list kadhipryant laganar aahe te tari kalva.

  3. Pmpml
    1) Girls
    2) Boys

    whats ap group aahet srv mahiti smjel tya girls group vr add hoych asel tr

    whats ap msg kra

    8888083356 Mla 160 Marks ahet

  4. Test mal takaमारक टाका आर टि औ टेस पिलिज

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Exam Results - University Result Online © 2017 Frontier Theme | About Us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us